WYSIWYG Web Builder
Club Captains 2014

Here is the full result of the election of Club Captians,  announced at the presentation evening

Junior Female:
Katie Byrne - 56
Polly Lorimer - 34

Junior Male:
Braden Daniels - 15
Owen Davies - 10
Jack Kelly - 29
Rory Huggins - 38

Senior Female:
Emily Gaizley - 50
Alice Montgomery - 39

Senior Male
Oliver Jermy (Unopposed)

For those who were unable to attend, the Peter Bull Cup for the best overall individual performance in the
Peter Bull Meet went to
Beth Elms. The Coaches' Cup, awarded for all round effort and committment to the
club went to
Elizabeth Foster and the Jacob Gibbons Trophy, awarded for effort and committment in
Performance Squad went  to
Aryan Sabir.